"Our volunteers are the heart of our organization. Without their support, advice, and volunteerism, Delaware All-State Theatre would fail to exist. It takes a large group of diverse thinkers to keep DAST moving forward. From costumes to hospitality … from stage crew to marketing, we need lots of individuals who want to help make Delaware All-State Theatre and the ARTS succeed. We rely heavily on our volunteers throughout the year and especially during our summer program. DAST is extremely lucky to have smart, driven, and talented people working with us. I invite anyone with interest in DAST to join our group of theatrical stalwarts today!"
                                                                                          - Jeffrey Santoro, Artistic Director/Producer

Volunteers support DAST fundraiser

2018 Board of Trustees

Executive Council

John Gardner



Sharon Schuh



Cindy Schneeman



Benjamin Ryan


Board of Trustees

Gil Berman

Kellie Fresolone

Terry Healy

Rick Jervis

Deb Johnson

Dr. Alan Kirschner

Nina Kirschner

Kurt Leitner

Lisa Nowicki

Angela Mariano

George Murphy

Hon. Ciro C. Poppiti, Esq.

George Rotsch

Tom Salvatore

Anthony Santoro

Barbara Slavin
Ivy Smith

Laura Wolfe

Artistic/Executive Director

Jeffrey Santoro


Chairman Emeritus (Posthumous)

Albert Santoro

DAST Board with the 2017 Legacy and Champion for the ARTS winners, Paul Weagraff and Rick Neidig